Component Societies


Region 1

Gregg Silberg, DO, Macomb County Osteopathic Medical Association

Ryan Christensen, DO, Oakland County Osteopathic Medical Association — Link to OCOMA page

Stephen Bell, DO, Wayne County Osteopathic Medical Association


Region 2

Jonathan Horbal, DO, Saginaw Valley Osteopathic Society

Olan Dombroske, DO, Eastern Osteopathic Society

Bonita Wang, DO, Genesee County Osteopathic Society


Region 3

Clarence Nicodemus, DO, Ingham Osteopathic Association — Link to IOA page

Khawaja Ikram, DO, Southeastern Michigan Osteopathic Association

Michael Kolinski, DO, Southwest Michigan Osteopathic Association


Region 4

Adam Wolfe, DO, Kent County Osteopathic Association

Benjamin Visger, DO, Western Michigan Osteopathic Association


Region 5

Keith Wright, DO, Northern Michigan Osteopathic Association